« Back to search results
Image 6 of 41
< Prev Next >


Dylan Van Baarle (NED/Ineos Grenadiers) wins the 119th Paris-Roubaix 2022 (1.UWT) aka "The Hell of the North"<br />
Wout van Aert (BEL/Jumbo - Visma) is second and Stefan Küng (SUI/Groupama-FDJ) third<br />
While former double Roubaix winner Gilbert Duclos-Lassalle approves in the background<br />
<br />
One day race from Compiègne to Roubaix (FRA/257km)<br />
<br />